Fooling Dropbox ! :D

So I was trying out the Dropbox camera upload to get Extra 3 GB Space. Turns out that once I register my MicroSD Card’s Device Id with Dropbox by syncing just one photograph using an Android phone, I do not need the phone anymore to Sync the rest of the files. So I simply connected my memory card to my MBP using a plain-old card Reader and Lo!, Dropbox starts syncing the files I put into the MicroSD card inside the DCIM/Camera folder. :D

Ended up getting +3 GB. Thank you Dropbox for not checking Each-time whether an Android Device is connected before syncing my memory card :)

One comment

  1. Gilda Quattrini · · Reply

    microsd cards are very convenient to use and they are very handy too.^

    Newest article straight from our new web site
    http://www.beautyfashiondigest.com/liposuction-cost-liposuction-pricing/

Leave a Reply

